COVID-19 Support

COVID-19 support

 

De Brauw has assembled a multidisciplinary team of legal experts to advise clients on all coronavirus-related issues. Read our insights on how your company can mitigate risks. 

 

Read the latest articles below:

Read more:

De Brauw publications

Best Friends publications

COVID-19 en de culturele sector

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to one of our experts or to your usual point of contact at De Brauw:

 

Commercial Contracts

Daan Beenders

+31 20 577 1656

daan.beenders@debrauw.com


Malte Malycha

+31 6 5324 0344

malte.malycha@debrauw.com


Rene van Tricht

+31 6 5378 1929

rene.vantricht@debrauw.com

 

Competition & State Aid

Helen Gornall

+31 6 2155 6706

helen.gornall@debrauw.com

 

Arjan Kleinhout

+31 6 5185 6188

arjan.kleinhout@debrauw.com

 

Jolling de Pree

+31 6 5325 6767

jolling.depree@debrauw.com

 

Maikel van Wissen

+31 6 5186 7379

maikel.vanwissen@debrauw.com

 

Employment

Janneke van der Kroon
+31 20 577 1862
janneke.vanderkroon@debrauw.com

 

Corporate Advisory

Reinier Kleipool

+31 6 5186 7124

reinier.kleipool@debrauw.com

 

Martin van Olffen

+31 6 5322 4796

martin.vanolffen@debrauw.com

 

Capital Markets

Gaby Smeenk

+31 6 5397 8422 

gaby.smeenk@debrauw.com

 

Finance, Restructuring & Insolvency

Niek Biegman

+44 77 1567 1045

niek.biegman@debrauw.com

 

Ferdinand Hengst

+31 6 1007 6955

ferdinand.hengst@debrauw.com

 

Menno Stoffer

+31 6 5138 3964

menno.stoffer@debrauw.com

 

Reinout Vriesendorp

+31 6 5185 5587

reinout.vriesendorp@debrauw.com

 

Financial Markets Regulation

Mariken van Loopik

+31 6 5118 8718

mariken.vanloopik@debrauw.com

 

Tax

Wiebe Dijkstra

+31 6 1355 8251

wiebe.dijkstra@debrauw.com

 

Henk van Ravenhorst

+31 6 5324 7802

henk.vanravenhorst@debrauw.com

 

 

 

We keep track of you on our site with cookies, in order to offer the basic functionality of the website and generate user statistics on an anonymous basis to make our website more user-friendly. We do not use or share your data with third parties for advertising purposes.