People
  • Search by expertise
  • Search by function
  • Search by location

Joppe de Bruijn

Senior Associate
  • +31 20 577 1524
  • joppe.debruijn@debrauw.com

Kyomi Bottse

  • +31 20 577 1358
  • Kyomi.Bottse@debrauw.com

Elena Vilarin Seivane

  • +31 20 577 1859
  • Elena.Vilarin@debrauw.com

Alexandru Baltag

  • +31 20 577 1963
  • Alexandru.Baltag@debrauw.com

Mehmet Eren

  • +31 20 577 1808
  • Mehmet.Eren@debrauw.com

Anastasiia Kutakh

  • +31 20 577 1786
  • Anastasiia.Kutakh@debrauw.com

Rafael Ruschel

  • +31 20 577 1651
  • Rafael.Ruschel@debrauw.com

Tessa Kok

  • +31 20 577 1754
  • Tessa.Kok@debrauw.com

Dominique Kaal

  • +31 20 577 1561
  • Dominique.Kaal@debrauw.com

Alain Bruno

  • +31 20 577 1606
  • Alain.Bruno@debrauw.com
We keep track of you on our site with cookies, in order to offer the basic functionality of the website and generate user statistics on an anonymous basis to make our website more user-friendly. We do not use or share your data with third parties for advertising purposes.