People
  • Search by expertise
  • Search by function
  • Search by location

Marnix Leijten

Managing Partner
  • +31 20 577 1609
  • marnix.leijten@debrauw.com

Anja Mutsaers

Practice Partner
  • +31 20 577 1904
  • anja.mutsaers@debrauw.com

Dorothee van Vredenburch

Executive Partner
  • +31 20 577 1475
  • Dorothee.vanVredenburch@debrauw.com

Daan Beenders

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1656
  • daan.beenders@debrauw.com

Niek Biegman

Partner
  • +44 20 7562 4361
  • niek.biegman@debrauw.com

Tobias Cohen Jehoram

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1301
  • tobias.cohenjehoram@debrauw.com

Paul Cronheim

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1519
  • paul.cronheim@debrauw.com

Jan de Bie Leuveling Tjeenk

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1661
  • jan.tjeenk@debrauw.com

Harm-Jan de Kluiver

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1458
  • harm-jan.dekluiver@debrauw.com

Machteld de Monchy

Partner
  • +31 20 577 1720
  • machteld.demonchy@debrauw.com
We keep track of you on our site with cookies, in order to offer the basic functionality of the website and generate user statistics on an anonymous basis to make our website more user-friendly. We do not use or share your data with third parties for advertising purposes.